Freiwillige Feuerwehr Salem


Besucher seit Juli 2013:

11756

Unwettergefahren


www.unwetterzentrale.de


Kontakt







Feuerwehr Salem


Schloßseeallee 39
88682 Salem
Tel. 07553/7848



Kommandant
Jochen Fuchs
Tel. 07553/8279542
kommandant@feuerwehr-salem.de


1. stv. Kommandant
Jürgen Nell
juergen.nell@feuerwehr-salem.de


2. stv. Kommandant
Norbert Walser
norbert.walser@feuerwehr-salem.de


Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Benedict Möller
pressesprecher@feuerwehr-salem.de


Fachgebietsleiter Ausbildung
Jochen Fuchs
kommandant@feuerwehr-salem.de


Fachgebietsleiter Atemschutz
Tobias Weber
tobias.weber@feuerwehr-salem.de


Fachgebietsleiter Führungsgruppe
Jürgen Nell
juergen.nell@feuerwehr-salem.de


Fachgebietsleiter Maschinisten
Tobias Kleiner
tobias.kleiner@feuerwehr-salem.de


Fachgebietsleiter Drehleiter
Mike Keller
mike.keller@feuerwehr-salem.de


Fachgebietsleiter Absturzsicherung/Öffnungstechniken
Markus Walz


Zugführer Zug 1
Martin Stehle


Zugführer Zug 2
Mike Keller
mike.keller@feuerwehr-salem.de


Jugendfeuerwehr
Jürgen Nell
jugendwart@feuerwehr-salem.de


Alterskameraden
Otto Stötzle
07553 8277878


Webmaster
Uwe Wagner-Pfaller
webmaster@feuerwehr-salem.de







Zurück
15.04.2024
19.30 Uhr
Führungsteam
Arbeitssitzung
16.04.2024
19.30 Uhr
Atemschutz Gruppe 2
17.04.2024
20.00 Uhr
Abt. Rickenbach
17.04.2024
19.30 Uhr
Abt. Salem
18.04.2024
19.30 Uhr
Abt. Tüfingen
19.04.2024
18.00 Uhr
Alterskameraden
Alterskameradenstammtisch